Контактная информация

The Ministry of Natural Resources
and Environment of the Russian Federation

Participation in the Forum

Lerman OlgaТel.: (+7 499) 254-72-22
E-mail: lerman@mnr.gov.ru

Krever OlgaТel.: (+7 499) 254-72-22
E-mail: okrever@mail.ru

Press-service

Mass media accreditationTel.: (+7 499) 254-16-00,
E-mail: zavzina@mnr.gov.ru

Press-service
in St. Petersburg

Maksimova JuliaTel.: +7 905 280 87 72

The Forum-operator

According to the results of the government tender organized by the Ministry of natural resources and environment of the Russian Federation, the company INCONNECT was nominated as the operator of the International Tiger Forum.

General director, INCONNECTSadofieva Tatyana, Mrs.
E-mail: info@inconnect.ru

The participation of the official delegations
from the tiger range countries:

Deputy general director for international cooperation
Uspenskaya Elena, Mrs.Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 107
E-mail: euspenskaya@inconnect.ru

The registration, hotel accommodation,
visa support of the representatives
of the official delegations from the tiger range countries:

Ivanova Aleksandra, Ms.Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 131
E-mail: ivanova@inconnect.ru

Avlasenko Ekaterina, Ms. Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 108
E-mail: avlasenko@inconnect.ru

Transport support
of the official delegations:

Lisyanskaya Milena, Ms. Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 127
E-mail: lisyanskaya@inconnect.ru

Tiger range
countries exhibition:

Falina Larisa, Mrs.Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 115
E-mail: lfalina@inconnect.ru

Ivanova Aleksandra, Ms.Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 131
E-mail: ivanova@inconnect.ru

Content of the event web-site:

Lisyanskaya Milena, Ms. Тel.: (+7 495) 258-00-26, ext. 127
E-mail: lisyanskaya@inconnect.ru

Oasis company

The participation of the experts, representatives
of the ecology and financial organizations, including hotel
accommodation, transport and visa support, additional services:

Dranishnikova LarisaТel.: (+7 812) 719-66-11
E-mail: corporate@oasis.spb.ru

Minina DariaТel.: (+7 812) 719-66-11, ext. 221
E-mail: daria@oasis.spb.ru,
corporate@oasis.spb.ru